Friday, 11 September 2015

NIA appoints new Solid Wall Insulation Governing Council

The National Insulation Association (NIA) has appointed a new Solid Wall Insulation Council made up of leading industry figures to support its drive to expand the solid wall insulation market and opportunities for its members.  

The new Council is as follows:

Derek Horrocks - Sustainable Building Services (UK) Ltd - Chair
David Lawrence - Lawtech Ltd – Vice Chair
Mike Easdon - InBuild Solutions Ltd
Sean Stevenson - Westville Ltd
Tony Hardiman - Dyson Energy Services Ltd
David Robson - InstaGroup Ltd
Pádraig Barry - Saint-Gobain Weber Ltd
Gary Bundy - Sto Ltd
Bob Deane - Wetherby Building Systems Ltd
Paul Winwood - SPS Envirowall Ltd

Neil Marshall, Chief Executive of the NIA commented; “I very much look forward to working with the new Council over the coming two years in driving forward our ambitious plans to grow the market, strengthen quality and standards across the industry and support our members in maximising business opportunities.

The NIA is the leading trade association for solid wall insulation in the UK with its members including the major manufacturers, system designers and installers of both external and internal wall insulation.

Companies wishing to join the NIA should contact Bev Coombe by email or call 01525 383313

1 comment:

  1. I just couldn't leave your website before telling you that I truly enjoyed the top quality info you present to your visitors? Will be back again frequently to check up on new posts.
    spouwmuurisolatie parels